1 2 3 4

Contact Us << Return To Previous Page

Hawaiiangem.com/K&W Trading Inc
 

Our office hour:

Hawaii time(HST): 10am-6pm, Monday through Friday(We closed at Saturday and Sunday)

Phone: 808.922.5333  

Fax:       808.922.3992


Address( Locally pick up available): 
334 Seaside Ave Suite 207
Honolulu HI 96815         

Email: info@hawaiiangem.com

Website: http://www.hawaiiangem.com 

Customer Service Associates

info@hawaiiangem.com


 




Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone and does not observe daylight saving time except in the Navajo Indian Nation. 

Hawaii

Time

Alaska

Time

Pacific

Time

Mountain

Time

Central

Time

Eastern

Time

10:00am

HST

Same Day

12:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

1:00pm

PDT

Same Day

2:00pm

MDT

Same Day

3:00pm

CDT

Same Day

4:00pm

EDT

6:00pm

HST

Same Day

8:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

9:00pm

PDT

Same Day

10:00pm

MDT

Same Day

11:00pm

CDT

Same Day

12:00am

EDT





2006-2015 ©CopyRights Reserved. Powered by LY-Network